Record Details

Catalog Search

Search Results Showing Item 10 of 10 Preferred library: Rockville Public Library?

El asesino ciego / Margaret Atwood ; [Dolors Udina].

Atwood, Margaret 1939- (Author). Udina, Dolors. (Added Author).


Available copies

  • 1 of 1 copy available at Bibliomation.
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Burroughs-Saden Main - Bridgeport Sp FIC ATWOOD (Text to phone) 34000080114689 Adult Fiction in Spanish Available -

Record details

Subject: Sisters Death Fiction
Fiction Authorship Fiction
Older women Fiction
Widows Fiction
Hermanas Muerte Novela
Novela Arte de escribir Novela
Ancianas Novela
Viudas Novela

Syndetic Solutions - Author Notes for ISBN Number 8496546314
El Asesino Ciego
El Asesino Ciego
by Atwood, Margaret; Udina, Dolors
Rate this title:
vote data
Click an element below to view details:

Author Notes

El Asesino Ciego

Margaret Atwood was born on November 18, 1939 in Ottawa, Canada. She received a B.A. from Victoria College, University of Toronto in 1961 and an M.A. from Radcliff College in 1962. Her first book of verse, Double Persephone, was published in 1961 and was awarded the E. J. Pratt Medal. She has published numerous books of poetry, novels, story collections, critical work, juvenile work, and radio and teleplays. Her works include The Journals of Susanna Moodie, Power Politics, Cat's Eye, The Robber Bride, Morning in the Buried House, the MaddAdam trilogy, and The Heart Goes Last. She has won numerous awards including the Prince of Asturias Award for Literature, the Booker Prize in 2000 for The Blind Assassin, the Giller Prize and the Premio Mondello for Alias Grace, and the Governor General's Award in 1966 for The Circle Game and in 1986 for The Handmaid's Tale, which also won the very first Arthur C. Clarke Award in 1987. She won the PEN Pinter prize in 2016 for her political activism. She was awarded the 2016 PEN Pinter Prize for the outstanding literary merit of her body of work. (Bowker Author Biography) Margaret Atwood is the author of more than twenty-five books, including fiction, poetry, and essays. Among her recent works are the bestselling novels, Alias Grace and The Robber Bride, and the short-story collections, Good Bones and Simple Murders and Wilderness Tips. Atwood lives in Toronto, Canada. (Bowker Author Biography)

Search Results Showing Item 10 of 10 Preferred library: Rockville Public Library?

Additional Resources