Catalog

Many Bibliomation libraries are adjusting their services at this time. Please contact your local library staff or consult their website for more information about the services they are providing.

Record Details

Catalog Search


Search Results Showing Item 2 of 30

The red maze / Mark Siegel, Alexis Siegel ; [illustrated by] Xanthe Bouma, Matt Rockefeller, Boya Sun.

Siegel, Mark 1967- (author.). Siegel, Alexis, (author.). Boume, Xanthe, (illustrator.). Rockefeller, Matt, (illustrator.). Sun, Boya, (illustrator.).

Available copies

  • 23 of 25 copies available at Bibliomation. (Show)
  • 1 of 1 copy available at Rockville Public Library.
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Rockville Public Library J/GN SIE (Text to phone) 34035144451081 Juvenile Graphic Novel Available -

Record details

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.: "Oona, Jax Amboy, and An Tzu must light the beacon on Moon Yatta and stop the evil force that threatens to rule the 5 worlds"--
Subject: Heroes Comic books, strips, etc
Imaginary places Comic books, strips, etc
Good and evil Comic books, strips, etc
Interplanetary voyages Comic books, strips, etc
Graphic novels
Heroes Fiction
Adventure and adventurers Fiction
Science fiction
Genre: Graphic novels.
Fantasy comics.
Action and adventure comics.
Science fiction comics.
Graphic novels.

Syndetic Solutions - Summary for ISBN Number 1101935944
Red Maze
Red Maze
by Siegel, Mark; Siegel, Alexis; Bouma, Xanthe (Illustrator); Rockefeller, Matt (Illustrator); Sun, Boya (Illustrator)
Rate this title:
vote data
Click an element below to view details:

Summary

Red Maze


In book 3, Oona Lee is determined to light Moon Yatta's beacon and continue her quest to save the galaxy. But reaching the red beacon means navigating an impossible maze of pipes and facing devious enemies at every turn. Luckily, her friend Jax Amboy has returned from his adventures transformed! Now he must confront the owner of his former starball team, a ruthless businessman who will stop at nothing to get his best player back on the field . . . and who can grant them access to the beacon. Meanwhile, Oona and An Tzu find a mysterious rebel leader and release a surprising power within Oona's magic. Will they make it in time to stop the evil force seeking to rule the 5 Worlds? Praise for 5 Worlds- A Publishers Weekly Best Summer Book A Junior Library Guild Selection A New York Public Library's Top Ten Best Book for Kids 2017 Included in NPR's Guide to 2017's Great Reads A Nerdy Book Club Award Winner for Best Graphic Novel A Texas Library Association Maverick Graphic Novel Selection A Black-Eyed Susan Book Award Nominee "Bang-zoom . . . a series that promises to be epic." --The New York Times Book Review "Sensitive writing, gorgeous artwork, and riveting plot." --Booklist, Starred Revew "A dazzling interplanetary fantasy . . . that will easily appeal to fans of Naruto or Avatar- The Last Airbender." --Publishers Weekly, Starred Review
Search Results Showing Item 2 of 30

Additional Resources