Catalog

Record Details

Catalog Search



The prisoner  Cover Image Book Book

The prisoner / B.A. Paris.

Paris, B. A., (author.).

Record details

  • ISBN: 9781250274144
  • ISBN: 1250274141
  • ISBN: 9781250285768
  • ISBN: 1250285763
  • Physical Description: pages cm
  • Edition: First U.S. Edition.
  • Publisher: New York : St. Martin's Press, 2022.

Content descriptions

Summary, etc.:
"With Behind Closed Doors, New York Times bestselling author B. A. Paris took the psychological thriller to shocking new heights. Now she'll hold you captive with THE PRISONER-a stunning new thriller about one woman wed into a family with deadly intentions. Amelie has always been a survivor, from losing her parents as a child in Paris to making it on her own in London. As she builds a life for herself, she is swept up into a glamorous lifestyle where she married the handsome billionaire Jed Hawthorne. But then, Amelie wakes up in a pitch-black room, not knowing where she is. Why has she been taken? Who are her mysterious captors? And why does she soon feel safer here, imprisoned, than she had begun to feel with her husband Jed? In the vein of Behind Closed Doors and The Therapist, multimillion-copy bestseller B. A. Paris is back with a gripping new suspense novel"-- Provided by publisher.
Genre: Suspense fiction.
Novels.

Available copies

  • 45 of 51 copies available at Bibliomation.
  • 1 of 1 copy available at Rockville Public Library. (Show)

Holds

  • 1 current hold with 51 total copies.
Sort by distance from:
Show Only Available Copies
Location Call Number / Copy Notes Barcode Shelving Location Status Due Date
Rockville Public Library F PAR (Text) 34035154210989 Adult Fiction Available -
Beacon Falls Public Library FIC PAR (Text) 33120152852502 Adult Fiction Checked out 04/29/2024
Beardsley & Memorial Library - Winsted FIC PARIS (Text) 33750000083013 Adult Fiction Available -
Beekley Community Library - New Hartford F PARIS B (Text) 32544072707549 Adult Fiction Available -
Bentley Memorial Library - Bolton FIC Par (Text) 33160150519349 Adult Fiction Available -
Bethel Public Library MYS PARIS (Text) 34030147228909 Adult Mystery Available -
Booth & Dimock Library - Coventry AF PAR (Text) 33260000590076 Adult Fiction Available -
Brookfield Library F/PARIS (Text) 34029154494925 Adult Fiction Available -
Burnham Library - Bridgewater FIC PARIS (Text) 36937002169952 Adult Fiction Available -
Burroughs-Saden Main - Bridgeport FIC PARIS (Text) 34000151358488 Adult Fiction Available -
C.H. Booth Library - Newtown FIC PAR (Text) 34014150733534 Adult Fiction In transit -
Canterbury Public Library FIC PARIS (Text) 33190000459131 Adult New Available -
Chester Public Library PAR (Text) 33210000535688 Adult Fiction Available -
David M. Hunt Library - Falls Village F Par (Text) 33180148097596 Adult Fiction - First Floor Available -
Douglas Library - North Canaan F PAR (Text) 33490150674574 Adult Fiction Available -
Douglas Library of Hebron FIC PAR (Text) 33400150658121 Adult Mystery Suspense Available -
Easton Public Library FIC PARIS, B.A. (Text) 37777154390710 Adult Fiction Available -
Edith Wheeler Memorial Library - Monroe FIC PARIS,B (Text) 34026152467051 Adult Fiction Checked out 05/04/2024
Guilford Smith Library - South Windham F PAR (Text) 34059145654048 Adult Fiction Available -
Gunn Memorial Library - Washington FIC PAR (Text) 34055150136061 Adult Fiction Available -
Hall Memorial Library - Ellington PARIS, B.A. (Text) 34037146746237 Adult Fiction Available -
Janet Carlson Calvert Library - Franklin F PAR (Text) 33345000345975 Adult Fiction Available -
Jonathan Trumbull Library - Lebanon FIC PAR (Text) 33430152323523 Adult Fiction Available -
Kent Memorial Library - Suffield FICTION PARIS (Text) 32518155032272 Adult Fiction Available -
Killingly Library F Par (Text) 34040150168876 Adult Fiction Available -
Killingworth Library Association FIC PAR (Text) 33420152965829 Adult Fiction Available -
Mark Twain Library Association - Redding FIC Paris (Text) 33620153735457 Adult Fiction Available -
Milford Public Library PARIS B A (Text) 34013150773193 Adult Fiction Available -
Milford Public Library PARIS B A (Text) 34013150774324 Adult Fiction Available -
Minor Memorial Library - Roxbury FIC PARIS (Text) 33630147680867 Adult Fiction Available -
Morris Public Library FIC PAR (Text) 33460145808512 Adult Fiction Available -
New Milford Public Library F PARIS (Text) 34021153009598 Adult Fiction Available -
Norfolk Library FIC PAR (Text) 36058010305221 Adult Fiction Available -
North Branch - Bridgeport FIC PARIS (Text) 34000151358496 Adult Fiction Available -
Oliver Wolcott Library - Litchfield FIC PARIS B (Text) 36123132937614 Adult Fiction Available -
Oxford Public Library FIC PAR (Text) 33530154690892 Adult Fiction Available -
Plumb Memorial Library - Shelton MYS PARIS (Text) 34025146144628 Adult Mystery Checked out 05/06/2024
Putnam Public Library PARIS (Text) 33610148429902 Adult Fiction Available -
Ridgefield Library F PARIS (Text) 34010154187438 Adult Fiction Available -
Rowayton Library F PAR (Text) 33625122843753 Adult Fiction Available -
Seymour Public Library F PARIS (Text) 34043151006509 Adult Fiction Available -
Silas Bronson Library - Waterbury FIC PARIS, B (Text) 34005153075436 Adult Fiction Available -
Somers Public Library FIC PAR (Text) 34042151023878 Adult Fiction Available -
Southbury Public Library PARIS (Text) 34019154911523 Adult Fiction Available -
Sprague Public Library - Baltic FIC PARIS (Text) 33680141480723 Adult Fiction Available -
Stafford Library FIC PARIS (Text) 34061154228458 Adult Fiction Checked out 05/11/2024
Terryville Public Library F PAR (Text) 34028153284717 Adult Fiction Available -
Thompson Public Library Paris (Text) 34038139207237 Adult Fiction Checked out 05/06/2024
Tolland Public Library F PAR (Text) 34051154248291 Adult Fiction Available -
Weston Public Library PARIS (Text) 34053154999311 Adult Fiction Available -


Additional Resources